B93 FM Lethbridge

 
Contact Info




STATION
    About B-93.3
    The Buzz Club
    Contact Info
    Alberta Equity Scholarship Program
    Advertise with B93
    Legal Notice
    Privacy Policy
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / STATION /Contact Info Print this Page  
Contact Info

General Manager / General Sales Manager
gdorosz@country95.fm
Gary Dorosz

 

Director of Programming / Music
tiadaniels@country95.fm / programming@b93.fm
Tia Daniels


Assistant Program Director / Assistant Music Director
corlee@b93.fm
Corlee Torok


Promotions Director
promotions@country95.fm
Jen O'Reilly  

News Department
news@country95.fm 

Dori Modney - News Director 
dorim@country95.fm 

Technical Department
rwells@b93.fm
Ross Wells

B-93.3 (CJBZ-FM)
info@b93.fm
401 Mayor Magrath Drive
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 3L8
Phone (403) 329-0955

Fax (403) 329-0195


Country 95 Newsroom

Phone: (403)329-NEWS (6397)

Email: news@country95.fm


On-Air

The Breakfast Buzz with Ryan & Lyndsay

breakfastbuzz@b93.fm


On-Air with Ryan Seacrest - Middays
www.ryanseacrest.com
Ryan Seacrest and Ellen K


Corlee - Afternoons
corlee@b93.fm

 


 
 
B93.3 FM
Home Promotions
Station Blogs
On Air Events
News  
Other Links
Contact Us Alberta Equity Scholarship Program
Legal Notice Advertise with B93.3 FM
Privacy Policy  
Connect with B93.3 FM