B93 FM Lethbridge

 
Contact Info




STATION
    About B-93.3
    Contact Info
    Alberta Equity Scholarship Program
    Advertise with B93
    Legal Notice
    Privacy Policy
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / STATION /Contact Info Print this Page  
Contact Info

General Manager / General Sales Manager
gdorosz@country95.fm
Gary Dorosz

 

Director of Programming / Music
programming@b93.fm
Tia Daniels 


Promotions Director
promotions@country95.fm
Brittany Gerris  

News Department
news@country95.fm 

Dori Modney - News Director 
dorim@country95.fm 

Technical Department
rwells@b93.fm
Ross Wells

B-93.3 (CJBZ-FM)
info@b93.fm
401 Mayor Magrath Drive
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 3L8
Phone (403) 329-0955

Fax (403) 329-0195


Country 95 Newsroom

Phone: (403)329-NEWS (6397)

Email: news@country95.fm


On-Air

The Breakfast Buzz with Ryan & Audra

breakfastbuzz@b93.fm


On-Air with Ryan Seacrest - Middays
www.ryanseacrest.com
Ryan Seacrest and Ellen K


Taylor Oseen - Evenings


 
 
B93.3 FM
Home Promotions
Station Blogs
On Air Events
News  
Other Links
Contact Us Alberta Equity Scholarship Program
Legal Notice Advertise with B93.3 FM
Privacy Policy  
Connect with B93.3 FM